Contact Us

Contact us:

General Questions
info@whosthehottestrapper.com

Staff
staff@whosthehottestrapper.com

Tina Jones
VP of A&R/Acct. Rep.
t.jones@whosthehottestrapper.com

Dee Curry
Sales Rep/A&R
d.curry@whosthehottestrapper.com

Tiffany Hood
A&R/Promotions
t.hood@whosthehottestrapper.com

Tim Jonson
A&R/Distribution Manager
t.jonson@whosthehottestrapper.com

Charlie Mac
CEO/Owner/A&R/Music Supervisor
c.mac@whosthehottestrapper.com

 

WE DO NOT ACCEPT UNSOLICITED MATERIAL!

UNSOLICITED SUBMISSIONS WILL BE DELETED WITH OUT REPLY!

Thank you for your cooperation!

For info on how to license our music for your projects contact us @ info@whosthehottestrapper.com

Drop Us a Line



This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!